School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Williams, Marti Kindergarten williams_martha@svvsd.org
Warren, Amanda 4th Grade warren_amanda@svvsd.org
Turnbull, David 4th Grade turnbull_david@svvsd.org
Toohey, Colleen 2nd Grade toohey_colleen@svvsd.org
Tafoya, Randy Support tafoya_randy@svvsd.org
Starks, Carri Special Education starks_carri@svvsd.org
Soule, Sally Community Schools soule_sally@svvsd.org
Soriano, Michele Specials soriano_michele@svvsd.org
Snead, Darlene Special Education snead_darlene@svvsd.org
Smith, Megan Special Education smith_megan@svvsd.org
Schmidt, Nicole 5th Grade schmidt_nicole@svvsd.org
Reyes, Rosie Academic Support reyes_rosella@svvsd.org
Reeder, Noreen Grade Level Support reeder_noreen@svvsd.org
Rabenhorst, Jenny Kindergarten rabenhorst_jennifer@svvsd.org
Pollock, Terri Science, Specials pollock_terri@svvsd.org
Padilla, Halie Music, Specials padilla_halie@svvsd.org
Ostrenga, Mindy Support ostrenga_mindy@svvsd.org
Olson, Shannan Academic Support olson_shannan@svvsd.org
Oliver, Karen Office oliver_karen@svvsd.org
Myers, Lori Office myers_lori@svvsd.org
Morris, Stephanie Community Schools
Mitchell, Kelly Special Education mitchell_kelly@svvsd.org
McNichols, Barb 2nd Grade mcnichols_barbara@svvsd.org
McLellan, Heather Special Education mclellan_heather@svvsd.org
Mault, Amber 2nd Grade mault_amber@svvsd.org
Massey, Kris Community Schools
Mason, Laura 1st Grade mason_laura@svvsd.org
Loughlin, Joseph 5th Grade loughlin_joseph@svvsd.org
Lewis, Arthur Support
Lewis, JoLene 3rd Grade lewis_jolene@svvsd.org
Landblom, Flo Special Education landblom_florence@svvsd.org
LaFever, Samantha 4th Grade lafever_samantha@svvsd.org
Kush, Olga Grade Level Support kush_olga@svvsd.org
Kuntz, Leah 4th Grade kuntz_leah@svvsd.org
Kubetzko, Luz Special Education kubetzko_luz@svvsd.org
Kirkman, Sue Academic Support kirkman_sue@svvsd.org
Keffeler, Darby 1st Grade keffeler_darby@svvsd.org
Juergensen, PJ Physical Education, Specials juergensen_pete@svvsd.org
Holladay, Stephanie 1st Grade holladay_stephanie@svvsd.org
Hoel, Stephen Administration hoel_stephen@svvsd.org
Hinklin, Sara Preschool hinklin_sara@svvsd.org
Hill, Kelly Kindergarten hill_kelly@svvsd.org
Harris, Sarah 3rd Grade harris_saraha@svvsd.org
Hampton, Teddy 5th Grade hampton_teddy@svvsd.org
Hamby, Lola Community Schools hamby_lola@svvsd.org
Halverson, Caroline Counseling halverson_caroline@svvsd.org
Gavach, Anne 2nd Grade gavach_anne@svvsd.org
Gallegos, Nelle Administration gallegos_nelle@svvsd.org
Foley, Lindsay Counseling foley_lindsay@svvsd.org
Fiedler, Sandy Special Education fiedler_sandra@svvsd.org
Ferguson-Blaha, Brittany Special Education fergusonbla_brittany@svvsd.org
Evans, Jacqueline Community Schools evans_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Eisenberg, Shara 3rd Grade eisenberg_shara@svvsd.org
Duncan, Daisy Office duncan_daisy@svvsd.org
Duarte, Brenda Specials duarte_brenda@svvsd.org
Dolan, Lois Support dolan_lois@svvsd.org
Dodds, Kelly 3rd Grade dodds_kelly@svvsd.org
Della Contrada, Jean Special Education dellacontrada_jean@svvsd.org
Curtis, Deniece Special Education curtis_deniece@svvsd.org
Cruger, Jen Kindergarten cruger_jennifer@svvsd.org
Croghan, Rose 5th Grade croghan_rose@svvsd.org
Cheney, Pam Grade Level Support cheney_pam@svvsd.org
Chen, Kwai Support chen_kwai@svvsd.org
Chapman, Alison Special Education chapman_alison@svvsd.org
Busch, Melissa Office busch_melissa@svvsd.org
Brubaker, Heather Art, Specials brubaker_heather@svvsd.org
Baker, Natalie Special Education baker_natalie@svvsd.org
Baker, Alison Grade Level Support mcclanahanbak_alison@svvsd.org